www.the-holiday-directory.co.uk

France
Home ] Algarve ] Balearic Villas and Apartments ] Canary Island Villas and Apartments ] Cyprus ] Florida Villas and Apartments ] [ France ] Italy ] Miscellaneous ] Spanish Villa and Apartment Holidays ]

 


France

Company Name Web Site Address

Telephone Number

Peace Of Mind Holidays www.peaceofmind-holidays.com/en/ 00 33 644 269 590
Hugski Holidays www.hugskiholidays.com/ +44 7738550151
Chalets Les Arcs www.chalet-lesarcs.co.uk 033479069600
Villa Les Arcs www.villa-lesarcs.co.uk 033479069600
Primary Rentals www.primaryrentals.com 00353 1 442 8342
High Point Holidays
www.highpointholidays.co.uk 01747 858 229
Palmer Parker Villa Holidays www.palmerparker.com 01494 815411
La Vele, Le Verdier www.lavele.com 0033 [0]5 63 33 19 16
Villa Holidays Limited www.villas-rentals.co.uk 0121 288 1611
Villagrande www.villagrande.co.uk 31 020 693 3045
Rural France Direct www.villaholidaycentre.co.uk 01425 650123
Something Special www.somethingspecial.co.uk 01455 852226
Vintage Travel www.vintagetravel.co.uk 01954 261431
Kingfisher Holidays www.king-fisher.net 00 33 553 40 71 13
Serendipity Francaise Ltd www.serendip.co.uk 029 2052 1348
Holiday in France www.holidayinfrance.co.uk 01225 310623
Meon Villas www.meonvillas.co.uk 01730 230370
European Villa Rentals www.villas-rental.com 00 33 493 359 655
Azur Villas www.azuruk.cwc.net 01625 877934
Villa Centre www.villacentre.com 01223 513593
Quality Villas www.quality-villas.co.uk 01442 870055
Bridgewater's Sunselect Villas www.bridgewatertravel.co.uk 01299 271717
Kestrel Travel Consultancy Ltd www.kestreltravel.com 01672 520651
Bowhills Holidays www.bowhills.co.uk 01489 872700
Agence La Galere www.lagelere.com 00 33 4 93750404
Halcyon Leisure www.halcyonleisure.com 0208 559 7351
Balfour www.balfourfrance.com 0118 940 2620
Brittany Travel www.brittany.co.uk 01920 412012
The Individual Travellers www.indiv-travellers.com 08700 780185
Villa-Holiday www.villa-holiday.co.uk